最后一英里交付和物流

使用基于区块链的P2P传输平台,交付更快,更便宜。

开始吧

已经是会员?

登入

概念
所有货物随VOLT移动

P2P运输与物流解决方案

VOLT是一个允许Uber等集中式平台以分散方式开发,并支持通过P2P直接交付的平台。Uber和其他模型扮演中央控制中心的角色,收取20%或更多的费用。VOLT的P2P直接交易模型是一种有效的模型,其目的是通过降低客户和递送的直接成本,来降低经纪费用至5%以下,甚至希望完全消除该费用。

现有的交付模式是一个集中模式,带有一个称为Hub&Spoke(集中与分发)的系统。这种集中模式,包括DHL,已经主导了全球交付市场。然而,集中式模型不能满足当天交付的需求。VOLT是基于区块链的P2P交付模式,可以比现有模型更有效地解决当天交付的限制。

白皮书下载
最新更新:

2018/04/19

核心概念
分散

VOLT是一个分散的平台。
没有中间商或经纪人,这会降低客户成本,也会给快递员带来最大的利润。

透明性

在VOLT中,我们提供一个透明的环境。所有客户和快递员,或递送公司,都能从费用和开支的隐私和透明度中受益。

安全性

一个安全的支付系统,允许两个认证的P2P实体发送和接收在VOLT 代币中的存款,直到双方成功交换服务为止。

特点
当日交付

VOLT的当日交付缩短了1-5小时的交付时间,而现有的网上购物商城则为1-3天。Hub&spoke(集中与分发)是一个收集所有物品、将其分类,然后传送到目的地的系统。这意味着,任何从32街到纽约曼哈顿第54街的包裹,都将被送到特拉华州进行分类,并在曼哈顿交付。这很耗时,也会带来巨大的仓储成本。

为了解决这种低效率问题,位于第32街附近的快递员只收集附近需要递送的内容,并将其作为P2P发送,以便在几个小时内送达。

* 对每个国家和地区的航运服务有不同的规定和要求。然而,从技术上讲,该类规定没有办法有系统的管理VOLT用户。因此,VOLT用户不必花费时间和金钱来满足这些规定。

全球交付市场 10万亿美元
年度在线市场增长 20%
路线图
  • 04 四月
    ICO 启动
    ICO 预售和公开出售
  • 五月五日
    可上市准备
    ICO完成进行上市会议
  • 六月六日
    区块链后端启动
    VOLT区块链后端启动
  • 七月七日
    首尔见面会
    首尔见面会以及与公关公司签订合同
  • 八月八日
    Android版本完成
    VOLTA ndroid版本开发完成
  • 九月九日
    iOS版本完成
    VOLTiOS版本完成
  • 十月十日
    服务伙伴合同
    服务外包合同/公关推广
  • 十一月十一日
    基于区块链的服务启动
    VOLT代币可用于各种递送服务
  • 十二月十二日
    国际会议接洽活动
    与国际会议接洽
  • 一月一日
    网络版服务
    VOLTWeb版本服务
  • 二月二日
    应用升级
    应用升级
  • 三月三日
    深度学习应用
    VOLT 深度学习应用
  • 四月四日
    深度学习版升级
    VOLT深度学习版升级
如何在市场上运作

VOLT的商业模式连接客户和快递员,并提供利用大数据的定制算法,使用智能合约进行简单服务交付的匹配系统。客户需要一个VOLT硬币来使用这项服务。

在交付食品,货物,运输距离,所需时间方面,考虑到货物的重量应根据工作难度的大小来确定。我们称这个工作单位为“Jula”。例如,如果顾客想把货物运到一个距离2公里之外的地方,你需要600个JULA,而把同样的货物运到6公里以外的B点,则需要1200个JULA。VOLT正在开发一种优化算法来计算这项工作量,并将引入一些特殊交付的最低出价(拍卖)系统。

服务买主需要一个VOLT硬币来要求送货服务。也就是说,如需一定量的Jula服务,应使用与此相对应的VOLT硬币。Jula与VOLT硬币的比率并不总是恒定的。第一个Jula与VOLT硬币的比率从1开始:1.这个比率是根据市场价格变化的。

代币流

需要服务的顾客可以从交易所购买硬币。如需100硬币的送货服务,顾客将要购买100枚硬币。客户将向VOLT支付100个硬币,同时VOLT相应的将该请求送达快递员。服务完成后,VOLT将95枚硬币发送给快递员。大约5%的硬币(可调整比率以最大化利润)被用作公司利润的佣金。公司将赚取的硬币出售给交易所,以获得收入。

收入被用来维持公司运作,或向VOLT股东提供股息,而非给持币人。如果这一过程经历一个循环周期,硬币需求最终将高于交易所的供应,导致硬币的价格更高。算法和当前硬币价格的组合,VOLT调整硬币/ Jula比率。从长远来看,硬币/Jula的比率将增加,从而1枚VOLT硬币能换取较高的Jula与1伏硬币。从而提高了Jula的价值。

* 以上例子假定1VOLT等于1Jula,不管VOLT-Jula的计算比率如何变化,VOLT向快递员收取的费用是消费者价格的5%。

以上信息是VOLT希望通过ICO执行的内容。

以下是VOLT团队自2016年以来一直执行的项目内容。

我们以前的成果

VOLT团队在交付业务方面拥有超过10年的经验,并提供名为“QuickQuick”的服务。超过100,000名客户已与QuickQuick(包括合作伙伴和个人客户)开展业务。

合作伙伴
合作伙伴

许多投资者与VOLT进行业务往来。

投资者实际上使用VOLT的平台来降低成本。

  • NHN ENTERTAINMENT
  • INNOBASE
商业伙伴

超过150家公司与VOLT进行业务往来。

我们与商业伙伴的关系基于VOLT建立的信誉。

Blockchain-Based Last Mile Delivery Platform

VOLT Recent Updates
Following Us With
  • Available on
    Concept
    All Goods Move With VOLT

    P2P Transportation & Logistics Solution

    VOLT is a last mile transportation and logistics platform that allows centralized platforms such as Uber, to be developed in a decentralized manner and enables direct delivery through P2P. Uber and other models play a role of Central Control as middlemen and receive a fee of 20% or more. VOLT’s P2P direct deal model is an efficient model that aims to eliminate brokerage fee by lowering direct costs to customers and messengers, to less than 5%, or even in hopes to eliminate completely.
    The existing delivery model is a centralized model, with a system called Hub & Spoke. This centralized model, including DHL, has dominated the delivery market worldwide. However, the centralized model is unable to meet the needs of same day delivery. VOLT offers a blockchain-based P2P delivery model that solves the limitation of same day shipping and delivery more effectively than existing models.
    WHITEPAPER DOWNLOAD
    Latest update :

    2018 / 04 / 19

    * VOLT reserves rights to update whitepapers. It could be updated without any notice.

    Core Concept
    Decentralization

    VOLT is a decentralized platform.
    There is no middleman or broker, which leads to lower the cost offered for customers, and also maximize profit for the messengers.

    Transparency

    In VOLT, we offer a transparent environment. All customers and messengers or delivery companies benefit from the privacy and transparency of the fees and expenses.

    Security

    A secure payment system that allows two authenticated P2P entities to send and receive money that gets held in VOLT Tokens until after a successful exchange of services between the two parties.

    Features
    Same Day Delivery

    VOLT's same day shipping solution shortens delivery time to 1-5 hours, whereas 1-3 days in the existing online shopping mall. Hub & spoke is a system that collects all items to be shipped, classifies them, and then delivers to their destination. This means that any parcels to be delivered from 32nd Street to 54th Street in Manhattan, NY will be sent to Delaware for classification and delivered back in Manhattan. This is time-consuming and also incurs large warehousing costs.
    In order to solve this inefficiency, a messenger located near 32nd street collects only what is to be sent nearby and delivers it as P2P so that it can be delivered within a few hours.

    * There are various regulations and requirements for shipping services in each country and region. However, technically there is no way to regulate VOLT users. Therefore, VOLT users do not have to spend time and money to meet such regulations.

    Market
    Delivery Market Worldwide 10 Trillion USD
    Annual Online Market Growth 20%
    Roadmap
    • 04 APRIL ICO Start
      ICO Pre & Public Sale
    • 05 MAY Listing Preparation
      ICO Complete & Proceed Listing Meeting
    • 06 JUNE Blockchain Backend Start
      VOLT Blockchain Backend Start
    • 07 JULY Meetup in Seoul
      Meetup in Seoul / Contract with PR company
    • 08 AUGUST Android Version Complete
      VOLT Android Version Development Complete
    • 09 SEPTEMBER iOS Version Complete
      VOLT iOS Version Complete
    • 10 OCTOBER Service Partners Contracts
      Service Partnets Contracts / PR Promotion
    • 11 NOVEMBER Blockchain based Service Start
      VOLT Token can be used at various delivery services
    • 12 DECEMBER Meetup with International Conference
      Meetup with International Conference
    • 01 JANUARY Web version service
      VOLT Web version service
    • 02 FEBRUARY App Upgrade
      VOLT App Upgrade
    • 03 MARCH Deep Learning Apply
      VOLT Deep Learning Apply
    • 04 APRILDeep Learning Version Upgrade
      VOLT Deep Learning Version Upgrade
    How it works in the Market

    VOLT's business model connects customers and messengers, and provides customized algorithms that leverage Big Data and a matching system that uses smart contracts for easy service delivery. Customers need a VOLT coin to use this service.
    When the delivery of food, goods, shipping distance, time required, taking into account the weight of the goods shall be determined according to the amount of work difficulty. We call this unit of work “Jula”. For example, if customers want to ship the goods to a point named A 2km away and you need 600 Jula, and 1200 Jula is required to ship the same goods to B point 6km away. VOLT is developing an optimal algorithm to calculate the amount of this work, and will introduce the lowest bid (auction) system for some special deliveries.

    A VOLT coin is required for a service buyer to request delivery. That is, in order to request a certain amount of Jula performance, a VOLT coin corresponding to this is used. The ratio of this Jula to the VOLT coin is not always constant. The ratio of the first Jula to the VOLT coin starts at 1: 1. The ratio is changeable in accordance with the price at the market.

    Token Flow

    A customer who requires the service can purchase the coins from the Exchange. A customer will purchase 100 coins for the delivery service that costs 100 coins. The customer will pay 100 coins to VOLT where VOLT corresponds the request to the messenger. After the service is completed, VOLT transfers 95 coins to the messenger. Approximately 5%(the rate can be adjusted to maximize profit) of the coin is used as a commission to the company profit. The company sells the coin earned to the Exchange to produce revenue.
    The revenue is used to maintain the company or provide dividends to the VOLT shareholders, but not to the coin-holders. If this process goes through a cycle, the coin demand eventually will be higher than the supply from the Exchange, resulting in higher price for the coins. A combination of algorithms and current coin price, VOLT adjusts the coin/Jula rate. In long term, coin/Jula rate will increase, and thus able to own higher Jula with 1 VOLT Coin. And consequently increases the value of Jula.

    * The above example assumes a situation where 1 VOLT equals to 1 Jula, and the fee that VOLT charge to messenger is 5% of the consumer price regardless of VOLT-Jula's calculation rate change.

    The above information is what VOLT wants to implement through ICO.
    The following is the contents of the project that VOLT team has been implementing since 2016.
    Our Previous Work

    VOLT team has over 10 years experiences in delivery business, with service called “QuickQuick”. More than 100,000 Customers has been in business with QuickQuick (including partners and individual customers).

    Partners
    Investment Partners

    Many investors are in business with VOLT.
    The investors actually use VOLT’s platform to reduce costs.

    • NHN ENTERTAINMENT
    • INNOBASE
    Business Partners

    More than 150 companies are in business with VOLT.
    Our relationship with the business partners is based on the trust that VOLT has built up.

    Get in Touch